Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 ACH Changes: NACHA Rules, Reg CC and Audit Expectations

October 25, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm EDT

$249

Register Now

Significant Changes in Payments Compliance:  NACHA Operating Rules, Regulation CC and Emerging Regulatory Expectations in Information Technology Safety and Soundness Exams.

This ACH webinar includes three parts that will significantly impact your payments programs. This webinar will cover the following topics:

  • The 2018 NACHA Operating Rules changes that impact your daily operations and strategic decisions of your ACH program;
  • Major changes to Regulation CC (Availability of Funds and Collection of Checks) amended by the Federal Reserve Bank of Governors on May 31, 2017 that will go into effect July 1, 2018;
  • Emerging regulatory and compliance risks for financial institution growing their payments programs.

Who Should Attend:

  • Payments Professionals
  • Electronic Banking Management/Staff
  • Deposit Operations Management/Staff
  • Risk Management
  • Internal Auditors
  • Compliance Management/Staff
  • Senior Management
  • Executive Management

Pricing

$249 for Webinar and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

Dates of Event

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • 2:00 – 3:15 pm (Eastern Time)
  • 1:00 – 2:15 pm (Central Time)
  • 12:00 – 1:15 pm (Mountain Time)
  • 11:00 – 12:15 pm (Pacific Time)

or Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Credits

  • 1.2 AAP Credits
  • 1.0 CPE Credits

Your Speaker(s)

Terri Sands AAP
Founder, Secura Risk Management
Dick Fraher
VP / Counsel to Retail Payments, Fed Reserve Bank AtlantaTerri Sands 

Register Now Pay By Check