Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Documenting Micro-Payment Risk Assessments (P2P, Bill Payment, and Bank to Bank)

January 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

$249

Register Now

Micropayments such as Person to Person, Bill Payment, and Bank to Bank carry lower value payments; however, still can carry significant risks for the financial institution since these are widely used by consumers and business clients. This session will focus on how to complete your micro-payment risk assessments and evaluate the residual risks. As these payment types today can move faster, it is even more important to evaluate all applicable risks and to determine what if any systems and other monitoring procedures are lacking and need to be implemented.

Who Should Attend?

  • Compliance Officers/Staff
  • Electronic Banking Management/Staff
  • Treasury Management
  • Internal Auditors
  • Risk Managers
  • Deposit Operations
  • Senior Management
  • Enterprise Risk Management

Pricing

$249 for Webinar and Playback*
*Playback has no expiration and may be shared internally

New Date of Event

Friday, January 12, 2018

  • 11:00 – 12:00 pm (Eastern Time)
  • 10:00 – 11:00 am (Central Time)
  • 9:00 – 10:00 am (Mountain Time)
  • 8:00 – 9:00 am (Pacific Time)

Credits

  • 1.2 AAP Credits
  • 1.0 CPE Credits

Your Speaker(s)

Terri Sands AAP

Founder, Secura Risk Management

Terri Sands

Register Now Manual Invoice